Scoop Scoop Scoop

 

 

blog scoops 004

Ok- to say I love these scoops would be an understatement. I use these for lots of tasks around the kitchen and I am always amazed when people say they don’t own any. I bought my first one at a Pampered Chef party probably 16 years ago and I have been using them since. I own 3 different sizes and I have to say my favorite is the “cookie” scoop size.

blog scoops 006

I also use this scoop for my homemade meatballs, which I  bake on parchment paper in the oven.
blog scoops 011

Other uses for these great scoops:

fill your cupcake and muffin tins, use the scoop to put your pancake batter on your griddle, scooping out soft melons into melon balls, putting cake batter into little paper baking tins. The amount of uses for these scoops is endless!

I hope that you will go out and buy you a scoop or two if you don’t own one. Recommended brands. Pampered Chef, Sur la Table and OXO.

Happy Scooping!

3 thoughts on “Scoop Scoop Scoop

  1. Same as the other guys…I don’t have any , but I am going to splurge and get at least one size..I also am buying me some parchment paper..My food has been sticking so I think that will solve that problem..Kathie always knows best…Carolyn Scott..

Leave a comment